Crew Required!

We need YOU for our crew!
We are looking for 2 or 3 responsible people to be assistant stage managers and also crew to put up and take down the stage for the shows.
You do not have to do every show (although that would be amazing), but at least half the shows would be great.

You will need to be available for technical rehearsals on:
Thursday 27th June
Sunday 30th June
Monday 1st July
Tuesday 2nd July

The shows and times required are:
Thursday 4th July from 6pm
Friday 5th July from 6pm
Sunday 7th July (2 shows) from 1pm
Thursday 11th July from 6pm
Friday 12th July from 6pm
Saturday 13th July from 6pm
Sunday 14th July (afternoon show) from 1pm

If you are able to help, please send an email to Nicky: amntnicky@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s